Change Management Models

This ESI-UK eLearning course is designed to support students gain a deeper understanding of a range of change management models, including the McKinsey 7-S Model through to the Satir Change Management Model.

Course Content

The course includes:

1. The McKinsey 7-S Model

2. Lewin’s 3-Step Change Management Model

3. Kotter’s 8-Step Change Model

4. Kübler-Ross Change Management Framework

5. The Satir Change Management Model

The final part of the course includes a short multiple-choice quiz.

Upon successful completion, you will receive a digital certificate supporting 1 hour of CPD.


What's included

Included in this ESI-UK eLearning course:

  • Engaging and interactive eLearning content

  • 1 Hour of recognised CPD

  • Course assessment

  • Digital certificate


Simply click on the below button to begin your learning journey